Released: August 2nd 2009 | WIGLP238

Two Dancers is the follow-up to 2008's Limbo, Panto and sees the quartet in truly elegant form. It is a record of earthly pleasures that sounds thrillingly widescreen, open and in awe of life; equally intoxicated and disturbed by the possibilities of pleasure.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 The Fun Powder Plot
  • 02 Hooting & Howling
  • 03 All The King's Men
  • 04 When I'm Sleepy
  • 05 We Still Got The Taste Dancing On Our Tongues
Side B
  • 01 Two Dancers
  • 02 Two Dancers II
  • 03 This Is Our Lot
  • 04 Underbelly
  • 05 The Empty Nest