Released: February 16th 2018 | DOMDOC002LP

  • Heavyweight vinyl

The second official Domino Documents release, Last Night All My Dreams Came True is a career-spanning collection and features songs from each of Wild Beasts’ studio albums with an emphasis on 2016's Boy King.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Wanderlust (Live at RAK)
  • 02 Big Cat (Live at RAK)
  • 03 A Simple Beautiful Truth (Live at RAK)
Side B
  • 01 2BU (Live at RAK)
  • 02 Bed Of Nails (Live at RAK)
  • 03 Hooting & Howling (Live at RAK)
Side C
  • 01 This Is Our Lot (Live at RAK)
  • 02 He The Colossus (Live at RAK)
  • 03 The Devil's Palace (Live at RAK)
Side D
  • 01 Alpha Female (Live at RAK)
  • 02 Get My Bang (Live at RAK)
  • 03 All The King's Men (Live at RAK)
  • 04 Celestial Creatures (Live at RAK)