Released: February 16th 2018 | DOMDOC002LPX

Recorded in two days over the summer at RAK Studios, Last Night All My Dreams Came True is the second official Domino Documents release and has more than fulfilled the Domino Documents aim to capture a band at the height of their powers, recording a selection of their finest songs.


“It’s us as tight and slick as we ever have been,” adds Tom. “And it’s also us giving the fewest fucks we've ever given. There’s a sense of celebration and destructiveness combined, a sense that the fetters are off. Not that they were ever on ... but that sense of limited time before you shuffle off is very much a motivator.”

 And make no mistake; this is the last time Wild Beasts will be doing such things. This is no hiatus and there are no crafty eyes on a future reunion. “We get to leave our desk by our own accord,” concludes Hayden, “and that makes us very lucky. Whoever gets to do that?”

Exclusive To This Store And Selected Indies;

White Double Heavyweight Vinyl

  1. SIDE A:
  2. 01 Wanderlust
  3. 02 Big Cat
  4. 03 A Simple Beautiful Truth
  5. SIDE B:
  6. 01 2BU
  7. 02 Bed Of Nails
  8. 03 Hooting & Howling
  9. SIDE C:
  10. 01 This Is Our Lot
  11. 02 He The Colossus
  12. 03 The Devil's Palace
  13. SIDE D:
  14. 01 Alpha Female
  15. 02 Get My Bang
  16. 03 All The King's Men
  17. 04 Celestial Creatures